Weather for

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Sibley, Georgia 0 72 °F Overcast 92% 29.76 in (Steady) West at 7 mph 4:35 AM EDT
Sibley, Iowa 0 30 °F Clear 80% 29.96 in (Steady) West at 10 mph 3:35 AM CDT
Sibley, Illinois 0 41.1 °F Clear 49% 29.83 in (Rising) NW at 10.0 mph 3:45 AM CDT
Sibley, Louisiana 0 73 °F Overcast 97% 29.81 in (Falling) Calm 3:35 AM CDT
Sibley, Missouri 0 47.1 °F Clear 10% 30.05 in (Steady) WNW at 2.5 mph 3:47 AM CDT
Sibley, Mississippi 1Flood Warning 72.0 °F Mostly Cloudy 46% 29.83 in (Falling) Calm 3:47 AM CDT
Sibley, Ontario 0 31.6 °F 78% 29.60 in WNW at 1.8 mph 4:47 AM EDT
Sibley, Tennessee 0 63 °F Heavy Thunderstorm Rain 88% 29.78 in (Rising) NNE at 14 mph 12:50 AM CDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement