Weather for Tennessee

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Athens 0 64.1 °F Clear 73% 30.27 in (Steady) Calm 8:45 PM EDT
Bristol 0 64.3 °F Clear 62% 30.32 in (Falling) Calm 8:41 PM EDT
Chattanooga 0 64.4 °F Mostly Cloudy 85% 30.24 in (Rising) Calm 8:45 PM EDT
Clarksville 0 68.9 °F Clear 43% 30.16 in (Steady) Calm 7:45 PM CDT
Crossville 0 62.4 °F Clear 69% 30.26 in (Rising) SSE at 2.0 mph 7:42 PM CDT
Dyersburg 0 73 °F Clear 71% 30.06 in (Rising) SSE at 7 mph 6:53 PM CDT
Jackson 0 73 °F Clear 71% 30.10 in (Rising) SSE at 5 mph 6:53 PM CDT
Knoxville 0 66 °F Mostly Cloudy 70% 30.23 in (Steady) ENE at 4 mph 7:53 PM EDT
Memphis 0 76.8 °F Mostly Cloudy 63% 30.05 in (Rising) SE at 4.9 mph 7:45 PM CDT
Millington 0 76 °F Mostly Cloudy 64% 30.05 in (Rising) SE at 10 mph 6:54 PM CDT
Nashville 0 71 °F Mostly Cloudy 59% 30.16 in (Steady) SSE at 7 mph 6:53 PM CDT
Oak Ridge 0 61 °F Clear 90% 30.27 in (Rising) Calm 7:53 PM EDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement