Montgomery Severe Watches & Warnings NOAA Weather Radio

Watches & Warnings

Severe Thunderstorm Watch
Issued: 7:24 PM CDT Oct. 21, 2017 – National Weather Service

Severe Thunderstorm Watch 502 remains in effect until 1000 PM CDT
for the following locations

. Kansas counties included are

Allen Anderson Chautauqua
Coffey Cowley Douglas
Elk Franklin Greenwood
Johnson Labette Leavenworth
Linn Miami Montgomery
Neosho Osage Wilson
Woodson Wyandotte

Local Radar

Click to Enlarge

Nearby Radar Stations